Adams

David Leatherman

Mooewe@icloud.com

 

Benton

Steve Thonney

sthonney@embarqmail.com

 

Chelan/Douglas

Britt Dudek (2013/2014)

cameo1994@gmail.com

 

Clark/Cowlitz

Bill Zimmerman

bi-zifarms@juno.com

 

Columbia/Blue Mountain

Glenn Warren

flyingw@columbiainet.com

 

Franklin

James Alford

jcalford1001@hotmail.com

 

Grant

Andi Vincent

Andiv98837@gmail.com

 

Grays Harbor/Pacific

Bob Johnson

bisoncountry@techline.com

 

Island 2015-2016

Len Engle

cwflt@comcast.net

King/Pierce

Sarah Howard

Howards.sheep@gmail.com

 

Kittitas

Mark Charlton

charltonfarms@fairpoint.net

 

Lewis

Maureen Harkcom

Maureen.Harkcom@gmail.com

 

Lincoln

Rex Harder

harderoc@icloud.com

 

Mason/Kitsap

Jerry Garner

jlgarner2@embarqmail.com

 

 

North Olympic

Roger Short

rshort42@gmail.com

 

Okanogan

Nicole Kuchenbuch

nikiandkook@yahoo.com

 

Skagit

Bill Schmidt

schmidtw@frontier.com

 

Snohomish

Dan Bartelheimer

snovalleyfarms@gmail.com

Spokane

Hal Meenach

hrpigmee@asisna.com

 

Stevens

Julie Loveall

bluepointdairy@gmail.com

 

Thurston

Rick Nelson

Nelsonb962@aol.com

 

Walla Walla

Robert Riley

therileyranch@gmail.com

 

Whatcom

Leslie Honcoop

hon.lesliej@gmail.com

 

Whitman

Peter Appel

pete.appel@hotmail.com

 

Yakima

Frank A Lyall

falyall@yahoo.com