Adams

Byron & Karyn Allen

kballen@sosmail.us

 

Benton

Kyle Barclay

kbarclay@agrinw.com

 

Chelan/Douglas

Suzanne Van Well

suzanne@vanwell.net

 

Clark/Cowlitz

Stacey Righter

dobbinsfarms@gmail.com

 

Columbia/Blue Mountain

Eric Thorn

e2thorn@gmail.com

 

Franklin

Ramona Rommereim

franklin.farmbureau@gmail.com

 

Grant

Char McDowell

grantcountyfarmbureau@gmail.com

 

Grays Harbor/Pacific

mmartin@willapabay.org

 

Island

Don Sherman

ddsherm@frontier.com

 

King/Pierce

Greg Lynn

PO Box 1218

kpfarmbureau@gmail.com

 

Kittitas

Kevin Eslinger

kevin@krdistrict.org

 

Lewis

Brian Merryman

bmerryman@msn.com

 

Lincoln

Garret Linstrum

coolercows@hotmail.com

 

Mason/Kitsap

Dean Jenniges

jenniges3@comcast.net

 

North Olympic

Sue Forde

sue98382@gmail.com

 

Okanogan

Trinity Stucker

trinity_class97@hotmail.com

Skagit

Amy Morrison

acmorrison87@gmail.com

 

Snohomish

Thom Naumann

tpnaumann@aol.com

 

Spokane

Sue Cronk

sue@biassoftware.com

 

Stevens

Teresa Campbell

home4kidsbiz@gmail.com

scfbsecretary@gmail.com

 

Thurston

Raul de Leon

tcfb@msn.com

 

Walla Walla

Tania Nelson

etnelson@bmi.net

 

Whatcom

Mitch Moorlag mitchm@edaleendairy.com

 

Whitman

John Pearson

johnhpearson@live.com

 

Yakima

Steve George

sageconsulting.sg@gmail.com