Red Phone fax number change

Staff by Department:

To contact individual staff please find them in our Staff Directory, and click their name.

Administration

John Stuhlmiller, Chief Executive Officer, 360-528-2903, jstuhlmiller@wsfb.com

Sandy McCaig, Executive Assistant, 360-528-2911, smccaig@wsfb.com

Rick Gastelum, Business Manager, 360-705-0394, rgastelum@wsfb.com

Field Services

Don Jacobs, Director, (509) 607-0747, djacobs@wsfb.com

Marketing, Member Benefits & Healthcare

David Pearson, Marketing & Member Benefits, Association Health Plan Consultant, 360-359-4641, dpearson@wsfb.com

Membership

Jenni Budde, Records/Receptionist, 360-357-9975 x100, jbudde@wsfb.com

Public Policy

Tom Davis, Director of Government Relations, 360-528-2910, tdavis@wsfb.com

Evan Sheffels, Associate Director of Government Relations, 360-528-2908, esheffels@wsfb.com

Mark Streuli, Associate Director of Government Relations, (360) 528-2920, mstreuli@wsfb.com

Public Relations

Andy Barth, Public Relations Specialist, 360-357-9975 x124, abarth@wsfb.com

David Stuhlmiller, Publication Specialist, 360-357-9975 x129, dstuhlmiller@wsfb.com

Retro/Safety

Richard Clyne, Director of Retro/Safety, 360-359-4644, rclyne@wsfb.com

Corwyn Fischer, Safety Director, 509-881-4935, cfischer@wsfb.com

Jeff Lütz, Safety Director, 509-669-2990, jlutz@wsfb.com

Dominique Damian, Safety Director, 360-556-2071, ddamian@wsfb.com

Jennifer Aldrich, Claims Consultant, 360-528-2909, jaldrich@wsfb.com

Judy Berquest, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4642, jberquest@wsfb.com

Gwen Perkins, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4640, gperkins@wsfb.com

Annette Ramirez, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4639, aramirez@wsfb.com

Cricket Cantonwine, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4643, ccantonwine@wsfb.com http://gmatturro@wsfb.com

Gina Matturro, Customer Service Representative, 360-359-4638, gmatturro@wsfb.com