President

Mike LaPlant

mlaplant@wsfb.com

 

First Vice President

Aaron Golladay

agolladay@wsfb.com

 

Second Vice President

Brad Haberman

bhaberman@wsfb.com

 

District 1

(Whatcom, Okanogan, Chelan/Douglas, Stevens – When organized: Pend Oreille and Ferry)

Harry Malloy

hemalloy@yahoo.com

 

District 2

(Skagit, Snohomish, King/Pierce, Mason/Kitsap, Thurston, Grays Harbor/Pacific, North Olympic and Island – When organized: San Juan)

Rick Anderson

ricka@nwagmgt.com

 

District 3

(Lewis, Clark/Cowlitz, Yakima – When organized: Skamania, Wahkiakum, and Klickitat)

Anne Lawrence

storytreefarm@gmail.com

 

 

District 4

(Grant, Kittitas, Adams, Lincoln)

David Leatherman

Mooewe@icloud.com

 

 

District 5

(Benton, Franklin, Whitman, Spokane, Columbia/Blue Mountain, Walla Walla – When organized: Garfield and Asotin)

Keith Farrens

kcfarrens@charter.net