

2024 WFB PAC General Election Endorsements

Federal Elections

Congressional District 1
Jeb Brewer

Congressional District 2
Cody Hart

Congressional District 3 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Congressional District 4 **Dan Newhouse**

Congressional District 5
Michael Baumgartner

Congressional District 6
Drew MacEwen

Congressional District 8 **Kim Schrier**

United State Senate Raul Garcia

Judicial Elections

State Supreme Court Position 2
Dave Larson

Statewide Elections:

Attorney General **Pete Serrano**

Commissioner of Public Lands Jaime Herrera Beutler

Governor Dave Reichert

Insurance Commissioner **Phil Fortunato**

Secretary of State Steve Hobbs

State Auditor Matt Hawkins

State Treasurer Sharon Hanek

Superintendent of Public Instruction **David Olson**

Legislative Elections

District 2 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Andrew Barkis** State Rep. Pos. 2: **John Snaza** State Senate: **Jim McCune**

District 3 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Tony Kiepe**

District 4 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Suzanne Schmidt** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Rob Chase** State Senate: **Leonard Christian**

District 5 State Rep. Pos. 1: Mark Hargrove State Senate: Chad Magendanz

District 6 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Mike Volz** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Jenny Graham**

District 7 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Andrew Engell** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Hunter Abell**

District 8 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Stephanie Barnard** State Rep. Pos. 2: **April Connors**

District 9 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Mary Dye** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Joe Schmick** State Senate: **Mark Schoesler**

Washington Farm Bureau®

Legislative Elections continued

District 10 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Carrie Kennedy** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Gary Wray** State Senate: **Ron Muzzall**

District 12 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Brian Burnett** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Mike Steele** State Senate: **Keith Goehner**

District 13 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Tom Dent** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Alex Ybarra**

District 14 State Rep. Pos. 1: Gloria Mendoza State Rep. Pos. 2: Deb Manjarrez State Senate: Curtis King

District 15 State Rep. Pos. 1: Chris Corry State Rep. Pos. 2: Jeremie Dufault

District 16 State Rep. Pos. 1: Mark Klicker State Rep. Pos. 2: Skyler Rude State Senate: Perry Dozier

District 17 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Kevin Waters** State Senate: **Paul Harris**

District 18 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Stephanie McClintock** State Senate: **Brad Benton**

District 19 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Jim Walsh** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Joel McEntire** State Senate: **Jeff Wilson**

District 20 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Ed Orcutt** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Peter Abbarno** State Senate: **John Braun**

District 23 State Rep. Pos. 1: Kurt Robertson State Senate: Lance Byrd District 24 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Adam Bernbaum** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Steve Tharinger** State Senate: **Mike Chapman**

District 25 State Rep. Pos. 1: Michael Keaton State Rep. Pos. 2: Cyndy Jacobsen State Senate: Chris Gildon

District 26 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Jesse Young** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Michelle Caldier**

District 27 State Rep. Pos. 2: **Jake Fey**

District 28 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Mari Leavitt** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Mark Herr** State Senate: **Maia Espinoza**

District 30 State Rep. Pos. 2: **Quentin Morris**

District 31 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Drew Stokesbary**

District 35 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Dan Griffey** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Travis Couture**

District 39 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Sam Low** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Carolyn Eslick** State Senate: **Keith Wagoner**

District 41 State Rep. Pos. 2: **My-Linh Thai**

District 42 State Rep. Pos. 1: **Alicia Rule** State Rep. Pos. 2: **Joe Timmons**

District 44 State Rep. Pos. 2: **April Berg**

District 45 State Rep. Pos. 2: Larry Springer

District 48 State Rep. Pos. 2: **Amy Walen**



Local County/Municipal Elections

Chelan County

County Commissioner Dist. 1: **Kevin Overbay** County Commissioner Dist. 3: **Brad Hawkins** County PUD Commissioner Dist. 2: **Randy Smith** County PUD Commissioner Dist. A: **Steve McKenna** Superior Court Judge Pos. 2: **Allen Blackmon**

Clark County

County Councilor Dist. 3: **Chuck Keplar** County Councilor Dist. 4: **Joe Zimmerman** County PUD Commissioner Dist. 1: **Sherry Erickson**

Cowlitz County

County Commissioner Dist. 1: **Steve Rader** County Commissioner Dist. 2: **Steve Ferrell**

Douglas County

County Commissioner Dist. 2: **Randy Agnew** County PUD Commissioner 1: **Ron Skagen**

Ferry County:

County Commissioner Pos. 1: Johnna Exner County Commissioner Pos. 3: Zack Trudell

Franklin County

County Commissioner Dist. 1: **Stephan Bauman** County Commissioner Dist. 2: **Rocky Mullen**

Grays Harbor County County Commissioner 1: **Georgia Miller** County Commissioner 2: **Brain Blake**

King County Seattle City Council Pos. 8: **Tanya Woo** Superior Court Judge Pos. 41: **Paul Crisalli**

Kitsap County County Commissioner Dist. 1: **Christine Rolfes** County Commissioner Dist. 2: **Oran Root**

Lewis County

County Commissioner Dist. 2: Lindsey Pollock PUD Commissioner Dist. 2: Dave Fenn

Lincoln County

County Commissioner Dist. 1: **Jo Gilchrist** County Commissioner Dist. 2: **Scott Hutsell** Superior Court Judge: **Adam Walser**

Mason County County Commissioner Dist. 1: Randy Neatherlin

Okanogan County County PUD Commissioner Dist. 2: **Wayne Stevie**

Pend Orielle County:

County Commissioner 1: John Gentle County Commissioner 3: Brian Smiley

Pierce County

County Executive: **Kelly Chambers** County Council Dist. 2: **Paul Herrera** Assessor-Treasurer: **Marty Campbell** Superior Court Judge Pos. 1: **TaTeasha Davis** Superior Court Judge Pos. 9: **Doris Walkins** Superior Court Judge Pos.10: **Camille Schaefer**

Skagit County

Park and Recreation – Proposed Fidalgo Metropolitan Recreation District – Commissioner Pos. 5: Linda Martin

Spokane County Superior Court Judge Pos. 11: Andrew Van Winkle

Stevens County

County Commissioner 1: Wes McCart County Commissioner 3: Greg Young