Select your county below to connect with your fellow grassroots leaders.

BoardDocs LoginIcon: External linkiMIS PortalIcon: External link
Callum Jefferson Mason Island Whatcom Skagit Snohomish King Pierce Thurston Pacific Kitsap Okanagan Chelan Douglas Ferry Stevens Lincoln Adam Benton Franklin Walla Walla Columbia Garfield Asotin Spokane Whitman Kittitas Lewis Clark Skamania Cowlitz Wahkaikum Grant Yakima Kickitat

Adams County Farm Bureau+

President
Bridget Coon
coonbridget@gmail.com

Secretary
Karyn Allen
karynlee58@icloud.com

ACFB FacebookIcon: External link

Benton County Farm Bureau+

President
Steve Thonney
sthonney@embarqmail.com

Secretary
Kyle Barclay
kbarclay@agrinw.com

Chelan-Douglas County Farm Bureau+

President
April Clayton
ajclayton@tumwater.net

Secretary
Suzanne Vanwell
suzanne@vanwell.net

CDCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Clark-Cowlitz County Farm Bureau+

President
Bill Zimmerman
bizifarms@gmail.com

Secretary
Paula Schoen
npsfarms@pacfier.com

CCFB FacebookIcon: External linkCCFB WebsiteIcon: External link

Columbia-Blue Mountain County Farm Bureau+

President
Glenn Warren
flyingw94@gmail.com

Secretary
Eric Thorn
e2thorn@gmail.com

CBMCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Franklin County Farm Bureau+

President
James Alford
jcalford1001@hotmail.com

Secretary
Ramona Rommereim
franklin.farmbureau@gmail.com

FCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Grant County Farm Bureau+

President
Peter Dufault
pdefault@wsfb.com

Secretary
Char McDowell
grantcountyfarmbureau@gmail.com

GCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Grays Harbor-Pacific County Farm Bureau+

Island County Farm Bureau+

President
Don Sherman
ddsherm@frontier.com

Secretary
Jennifer Jones
jennifer@3sistersbeef.com

King Pierce Farm Bureau+

Kittitas County Farm Bureau+

President
Mark Charlton
charltonfarms@fairpoint.net

Secretary
Kevin Eslinger
kevin@krdistrict.org

KCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Lewis County Farm Bureau+

President
Ryan Ells
scsc@toledotel.com

Secretary
Mike Mahoney
leprechaun850@gmail.com

LCFB WebsiteIcon: External link

Lincoln County Farm Bureau+

President
Debbie Campbell
dtcampbell1@live.com

Secretary
Kelsie Knight
kmknight1@outlook.com

LCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Mason-Kitsap County Farm Bureau+

President
Larry Boltz
boltzlarry@msn.com

Secretary
Debbie Raub
debbieraub5@gmail.com

North Olympic County Farm Bureau+

Okanogan County Farm Bureau+

President
Dick Ewing
fawncreek@methow.com

Secretary
Trinity Stucker
trinity_class97@hotmail.com

OCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Skagit County Farm Bureau+

President
Bill Schmidt
schmidtw@frontier.com

Secretary
Amy Morrison
acmorrison87@gmail.com

Snohomish County Farm Bureau+

President
Dan Bartelheimer
snovalleyfarms@gmail.com

Secretary
Thom Naumann
tpnaumann@aol.com

SCFB FacebookIcon: External linkSCFB WebsiteIcon: External link

Spokane County Farm Bureau+

Stevens County Farm Bureau+

Thurston County Farm Bureau+

President
Brian Merryman
bmerryman@msn.com

Secretary
Raul de Leon (Alisa)
tcfb@msn.com

TCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Walla Walla County Farm Bureau+

President
Jonathan Hellberg-Wilson
hellbergfarms@gmail.com

Secretary
Tania Nelson
etnelson@bmi.net

Whatcom County Farm Bureau+

Whitman County Farm Bureau+

President
Russell Jamison
sjamison@garfield-wa.com

Secretary
John Pearson
johnhpearson@live.com

Yakima County Farm Bureau+

President
Mark Herke
mherke@mail.com

Secretary
Pam Tabert
pam@congdonorchards.com

YCFB FacebookIcon: External link

Board of Directors+

Adams
David Leatherman
dleatherman@wsfb.com

Benton
David Pearson
davepearson@wsfb.com

Chelan/Douglas
Harry Malloy
hmalloy@wsfb.com

Clark/Cowlitz
Erin Thoeny
ethoney@wsfb.com

Columbia/Blue Mtn
Lester Eaton
leaton@wsfb.com

Franklin
Natasha Mendoca
nmendoca@wsfb.com

Grant
Peter Dufault
pdefault@wsfb.com

Grays Harbor/Pacific
Terry Willis
twillis@wsfb.com

Island
Len Engle
lengle@wsfb.com

King/Pierce
Rosella Mosby
rmosby@wsfb.com

Kittitas
Brent Mellergraad
bmellergraad@wsfb.com

Lewis
Wisten Aldrich
waldrich@wsfb.com

Lincoln
Carol Paul
cpaul@wsfb.com

Mason/Kitsap
Larry Boltz
lboltz@wsfb.com

North Olympic
Norman MacLoed
nmacloed@wsfb.com

Okanogan
Trinity Strucker
tstrucker@wsfb.com

Skagit
Rick Anderson
randerson@wsfb.com

Snohomish
Dan Bartelheimer
dbartelheimer@wsfb.com

Spokane
Sue Cronk
scronk@wsfb.com

Stevens
Julie Loveall
jloveall@wsfb.com

Thurston
Raul de Leon
rdeleon@wsfb.com

Walla Walla
Robert Riley
rriley@wsfb.com

Whatcom
Troy Lenssen
tlenssen@wsfb.com

Whitman
Peter Appel
pappel@wsfb.com

Yakima
Bob Groeneweg
bgroeneweg@wsfb.com

© 2021 Washington Farm Bureau ยท design : hemisphere