Our team is dedicated to providing you with the tools, resources, and services needed to ensure agriculture remains viable in Washington.

To assist you with your membership issues, the staff directory is here so you can contact the appropriate person to serve your needs.

(360) 357-9975 – (800) 331-3276 – info@wsfb.com

Administration+

Gina Matturro
Accounting
360-359-4638
gmatturro@wsfb.com

Angie Gerber
Administrative Support
360-528-2904
agerber@wsfb.com

Elvia Saucedo
Building Reception & Membership Support
360-438-6004
esaucedo@wsfb.com

Suzanne Carson
Business Development Manager
360-357-9975 x122
scarson@wsfb.com

Membership Support+

Jenni Budde
Membership Billing & Reporting
360-357-9975 x100
jbudde@wsfb.com

Caleb Gwerder
Policy & Membership Specialist
360-357-9975 x138
cgwerder@wsfb.com

Adam Carney
Policy & Membership Specialist
360-357-9975 x115
acarney@wsfb.com

Heidi Parr
Policy & Membership Specialist
509-592-6100
hparr@wsfb.com

Bailey Moon
Associate Director of Communication
360-357-9975 x124
bmoon@wsfb.com

David Stuhlmiller
Associate Director of Member Services
360-357-9975 x129
dstuhlmiller@wsfb.com

Public Policy+

Director of Government Relations
Vacant

Caleb Gwerder
Policy & Membership Specialist
360-357-9975 x138
cgwerder@wsfb.com

Adam Carney
Policy & Membership Specialist
360-357-9975 x115
acarney@wsfb.com

Heidi Parr
Policy & Membership Specialist
509-592-6100
hparr@wsfb.com

Safety & Claims+

Richard Clyne
Director of Safety & Claims
360-359-4644
rclyne@wsfb.com

Corwyn Fischer
Assistant Safety & Claims Director
509-881-4935
cfischer@wsfb.com

Jeff Lütz
Safety Director
509-669-2990
jlutz@wsfb.com

Dominique Damian
Safety Director
360-556-2071
ddamian@wsfb.com

Luis Isiordia
Safety Director
509-594-5801
lisiordia@wsfb.com

Lulu Almaguer
Safety Director
509-584-6878
Lalmaguer@wsfb.com

Jennifer Aldrich
Claims Director 
360-528-2909
jaldrich@wsfb.com

Gwen Perkins
Claims Consultant
360-359-4640
gperkins@wsfb.com

Athalia Budnuchit
Claims Consultant
360-359-4639
abudnuchit@wsfb.com

Lisa Sullivan
Claims Consultant
360-359-4643
lsullivan@wsfb.com

Cody Cortez
Claims Consultant
360-359-4642
ccortez@wsfb.com

© 2022 Washington Farm Bureau · design : hemisphere