Our team is dedicated to providing you with the tools, resources, and services needed to ensure agriculture remains viable in Washington.

To assist you with your membership issues, the staff directory is here so you can contact the appropriate person to serve your needs.

(360) 357-9975 – info@wsfb.com

Administration+

Ron Saacke 
Administrative Vice President
360-528-2903
rsaacke@wsfb.com

Caroline Alexander
Accounting & Finance Coordinator
360-359-4641
calexander@wsfb.com

Anna Willing
Farm Bureau Generalist
360-357-9975
awilling@wsfb.com

Membership Support+

Bailey Moon
Director of Marketing & Communications
360-357-9975 x124
bmoon@wsfb.com

Aimee Palmer
Membership Sales and Marketing Coordinator
360-357-9975 x125
apalmer@wsfb.com

Victoria Dotson
Membership Assistant
360-357-9975 x100
vdotson@wsfb.com

Karlee Hansen
Communications Coordinator
KHansen@wsfb.com

Heidi Parr
Regional Member Services Coordinator - Eastern WA
hparr@wsfb.com

Dan Muir
Regional Member Services Coordinator - Western WA
dmuir@wsfb.com

Danny Defranco
Regional Member Services Coordinator - Central WA
ddefranco@wsfb.com

 

Governmental Affairs+

Bre Elsey
Director of Governmental Affairs 
belsey@wsfb.com

Mike Ennis
Governmental Affairs Director
mennis@wsfb.com

Caleb Gwerder
Governmental Affairs Coordinator
360-357-9975
cgwerder@wsfb.com

Safety & Claims+

Jeff Lütz
Director of Safety & Claims
509-669-2990
jlutz@wsfb.com

Dominique Damian
Safety Director
360-556-2071
ddamian@wsfb.com

Luis Isiordia
Safety Director
509-594-5801
lisiordia@wsfb.com

Gwen Perkins
Claims Director
360-359-4640
gperkins@wsfb.com

Lisa Sullivan
Claims Director
360-359-4643
lsullivan@wsfb.com

Emily Gillis
Safety/Claims Assistant
360-528-2909
egillis@wsfb.com

Ashtyn Baker
Claims Consultant
360-357-9975 ext 
abaker@wsfb.com

© 2024 Washington Farm Bureau · design : hemisphere