975 Carpenter Road NE, Suite 301
Lacey, WA 98516
Local : 360-357-9975
Toll Free: 1-800-331-3276
Email: info@wsfb.com

To contact individual staff member, please click their name.

 

Administration

John Stuhlmiller, Chief Executive Officer, 360-528-2903, jstuhlmiller@wsfb.com

Kathie Davies, Executive Assistant, 360-528-2911, kdavies@wsfb.com

Rick Gastelum, C.F.O. & Business Manager, 360-705-0394, rgastelum@wsfb.com

Gina Matturro, Accounting, 360-359-4638, gmatturro@wsfb.com

Elvia Saucedo, Building Reception and Membership Support, 360-438-6004, esaucedo@wsfb.com

Suzanne Carson, Business Development Manager 360-357-9975 x122, scarson@wsfb.com

Membership Support Services

Don Jacobs, Field Services Director, (509) 607-0747, djacobs@wsfb.com

David Pearson, Marketing & Member Benefits Director, AHP Consultant, 360-357-9975 x127, dpearson@wsfb.com

Jenni Budde,  Membership Billing and Reporting, 360-357-9975 x100, jbudde@wsfb.com

Caleb Gwerder, Policy and Membership Specialist, 360-357-9975 x138, cgwerder@wsfb.com

Benjamin Tindall, Policy and Membership Specialist, 360-357-9975 x115, btindall@wsfb.com

Bailey Peters, Public Relations Specialist, 360-357-9975 x124, bpeters@wsfb.com

David Stuhlmiller, Publication Specialist, 360-357-9975 x129, dstuhlmiller@wsfb.com

Public Policy

Tom Davis, Director of Government Relations, 360-528-2910, tdavis@wsfb.com

Bre Elsey, Associate Director of Government Relations, 360-528-2908, belsey@wsfb.com

Caleb Gwerder, Policy and Membership Specialist, 360-357-9975 x138, cgwerder@wsfb.com

Benjamin Tindall, Policy and Membership Specialist, 360-357-9975 x115, btindall@wsfb.com

Safety/Claims

Richard Clyne, Director of Safety & Claims, 360-359-4644, rclyne@wsfb.com

Corwyn Fischer, Assistant Safety & Claims Director, 509-881-4935, cfischer@wsfb.com

Jeff Lütz, Safety Director, 509-669-2990, jlutz@wsfb.com

Dominique Damian, Safety Director, 360-556-2071, ddamian@wsfb.com

Luis Isiordia, Risk Management Consultant, 509-594-5801, lisiordia@wsfb.com

Jennifer Aldrich, Retro Coordinator & Claims Consultant, 360-528-2909, jaldrich@wsfb.com

Gwen Perkins, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4640, gperkins@wsfb.com

Athalia Budnuchit, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4639 abudnuchit@wsfb.com

Lisa Sulivan, Claims Consultant, 360-359-4643, lsulivan@wsfb.com

Cody Cortez, Assistant for Claims, ccortez@wsfb.com